Etchells Perpetual Half Model Trophy WYC Season Points
Donated in 2008 by Etchells Fleet 29 to the Waikiki Yacht Club to be raced for Etchells season’s points each year. 
This trophy is awarded to the Etchells Class boat that has the best scores counting the five Beach Fleet and Class Boat regattas in a year. Scores follow the skipper, not the boat. Open to members of Etchells Fleet 29 Waikiki that are members of the Waikiki Yacht Club. This trophy is awarded annually.
2009                Honolulu         Michael Roth   

2008                Edgeless          Dan Doyle                

2007                Edgeless          Dan Doyle

2006                 Pegasus          Philippe Kahn

Waikiki Yacht Club   •   1599 Ala Moana Blvd   •   Honolulu, HI 96814